Reaffirmation Working Group 5

Steering Committee	SACSCOC Standards	Writing Assignments by Standard		
Coordinator and Reader(s)		Primary Writer	Writer 2	Writer 3
	2.7.1 Program length	James Deavor	Julie Dahl	Pam Riggs-Gelasco
Steering Committee Coordinator: Lynn Cherry	2.7.2 Program content	Bonnie Springer	Jenifer Kopfman	Laura Turner
	2.7.4 Coursework for degrees	Jon Hakkila	James Deavor	Rhonda Mack
	3.4.1 Academic program approval	Bonnie Springer	Josh Davis	Bob Perkins
	3.4.6 Practices for awarding credit	Godfrey Gibbison	Dawn Bare	Tom Ross
	3.4.10 Responsibility for curriculum	Dan Greenberg	Pam Riggs-Gelasco	Bob Perkins
	3.5.2 Institutional credits for a degree	Julie Dahl	Bob Perkins	Dan Greenberg
	3.12.1 Substantive change	Bonnie Springer	Josh Davis	Zipora Ancrum
	4.2 Program curriculum	Bonnie Springer	Josh Davis	Laura Turner
	4.4 Program length	Rhonda Mack	Julie Dahl	Jenifer Kopfman
	4.9 Definition of credit hours	Godfrey Gibbison	Dawn Bare	Tom Ross
	3.13.1 Policy compliance accrediting decision of other agencies	James Deavor	Pam Riggs-Gelasco	Laura Turner

Membership roster:

- 1. Zipora Ancrum, Planning and Accreditation Support Manager
- 2. Dawn Bare, Associate Registrar for Transfer Evaluation
- 3. Julie Dahl, Associate Registrar for Student Records
- 4. Josh Davis, Department Chair for Supply Chain and Information Management
- 5. James Deavor, Associate Dean for the School of Sciences and Mathematics
- 6. Godfrey Gibbison, Dean of the School of Professional Studies
- 7. Dan Greenberg, Assistant Professor of Psychology
- 8. Jon Hakkila, Associate Dean of the Graduate School of the University of Charleston, SC
- 9. Jenifer Kopfman, Department Chair of Communication
- 10. Rhonda Mack, Department Chair of Management and Marketing
- 11. Robert Perkins, Interim Chair of Teacher Education
- 12. Pam Riggs-Gelasco, Department Chair of Chemistry
- 13. Tom Ross, Professor of Psychology
- 14. Bonnie Springer, Associate Professor of Teacher Education
- 15. Laura Turner, Associate Professor of Theatre

Reader:

1. Mike Auerbach, Dean of the School of Sciences and Mathematics